Teacher Comics: Questions answered!

TeachingComics51

Over the summer, I made an offer on Tumblr: Ask me any question you like and I will answer it in comic form. For the upcoming winter break, I’m making that same offer. Leave a question in the comics and if it strikes my fancy, I will give it the comic strip treatment. If I don’t get any questions I’m taking the rest of 2013 off from comic making… so get to it!

3 Responses to “Teacher Comics: Questions answered!”

  1. Kevin Hellions Says:

    Has anyone ever offered to collect (and sell) your comics? Would you accept an offer if one came?

  2. What is your absolute favorite lesson you have ever taught?

  3. How did you start with the chalkboard drawings? What made you start drawing cartoon characters?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 104 other followers

