day five

TeachComic5

6 Responses to “day five”

  1. I gotta say, these are pretty helpful.

    By the way, it looks like this doesn’t have a title. In the feed it comes up as (title unknown).

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      WordPress is a lot more intense than I anticipated… “intense” meaning, it’s not the one thing I’ve been using for years and years, so I have no clue what I’m doing. Hopefully in upcoming weeks, I’ll figure it out more.

      • I don’t if WordPress is any different when it is hosted through them, but there should be a Settings section where you can enter a blog title.

  2. […] students just finished reading “The Sniper”, a story which I talked about here and here back in […]

  3. These are great! I just stumbled upon your website and I am a new 9th grade English teacher. I bookmarked your page for future enjoyment and help! 🙂 Keep up the good work.

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      Excellent, welcome aboard! Enjoy your day off today- I’m enjoying mine by going back and answering comments!

Leave a Reply

