pearce family holiday drawings: christmas 2010

I do these drawings of my family for most of the major holidays (click here to see last year’s Christmas drawing and I really had a good time with this year’s Halloween illustration).

If you’re looking for holiday content, I’ve written up four Christmas Comics Cavalcades this month and I’ve bookmarked them all for you! Check ’em out if you haven’t already. I really enjoyed writing about these books and definitely plan on doing another round in December of 2012.

Takin’ the rest of the week off from posting, but I wanted to take a moment to wish everyone a very happy holiday!

One Response to “pearce family holiday drawings: christmas 2010”

  1. […] forgot to snap a picture of Tuesday’s drawing, but you know… I just ripped off this drawing from a few years back. Imagine that in black and white and you’re just about […]

Leave a Reply

