2010-2011 school year: day fifty

What? Oh? Right. Comics. Remember comics? I used to draw them? Well, here we are, 2011… and this is the 50th teaching journal comic of this school year. What a milestone. What an amazing… hell, this is probably THE most amazing milestone that you will be witness to today. Just take a moment. Soak it in. Fifty. Wow. Heavy.

I thought a recap would be in order as I haven’t posted a new comic in a few weeks. If you should happen to be interested in seeing some comics about teaching the business letter to 14 year olds, I’ve gone back and tagged the ones I did last year. One of my New Year’s resolutions with the comic is to start tagging comics a little more effectively.

One Response to “2010-2011 school year: day fifty”

  1. Shouldn’t business letters fall on the business department? I know the district I work in teaches it in both keyboarding and computer apps. They aren’t required classes, though.

Leave a Reply

