2011-2012 school year: don’t be fooled

I’ve toyed around with the idea of focusing in-depth on the teaching of one of my classes here and I’ll be giving it a go for the foreseeable future.

To those who asked, thanks for being concerned with my health- I was super sick all last weekend and faked my way through most of my classes on Monday and Tuesday… but by Wednesday I couldn’t risk being more than five feet from a bathroom and I took a sick day. I’m (more or less) feeling fine now and hopefully I can avoid taking any more sick days this year.

Knock on wood.

Leave a Reply

