2011-2012 school year: i guess primetime teen soap operas aren’t factual?

I’m not a BH90210 superfan like my best friend Melissa, but I watched enough episodes in syndication to know the broad strokes of life at West Beverly High.

That being said, I am aware that The West Beverly Blaze did NOT publish an edition after the scandal of Donna Martin drinking before prom… however the bearded advisor to The Blaze was featured prominently during that kerfuffle. He  encouraged Brandon Walsh to lead an (ultimately successful) walkout to protest Donna’s treatment by the school’s administration.

What I’m saying is, don’t write me angry e-mails telling me how wrong I am about my 90210 continuity. Instead, feel free to write angry e-mails about my horrible drawing of Gabrielle Carteris OR my potentially unfair indictment of Emily Valentine in the above comic.

One Response to “2011-2012 school year: i guess primetime teen soap operas aren’t factual?”

  1. But it is like working on the Franklin, right?

    Thanks for pointing out the headline!

Leave a Reply

