chalkboard drawings: the “anemic rogues gallery” edition

What a bummer! Last week, I did a couple of days of Spider-Man villains, which lead me to thinking about doing a week of Batman villains. Batman inarguably has the most fun rogues gallery in all of comics. Unfortunately… well, I somehow forgot to take pictures of two days. I do think I snapped a picture of Friday’s Joker drawing, but I must have accidentally deleted it.

At any rate, here are the two I did manage to hold onto:


Alright, for the record: Tuesday was The Riddler… and Thursday, there was no drawing. I was out of school on a professional development day. Friday was The Joker. Sort of a bummer I screwed this up, but I guess I’ll just have to soldier on somehow.

Leave a Reply

