2011-2012 school year: mustache!

I know the facial hair thing is a little weird, given how I normally draw my beard as just a random zig-zag line. I will also ask that, starting next week, you just forget about my mustache. I shaved it off immediately after making a splash with my “asshole movie producer” character during the students’ presentations.

I guess I could have said this yesterday, but that “character” I do is basically Irwin Mainway, the shady businessman character Dan Aykroyd played on Saturday Night Live. You can see why I’d want a mustache for that, right? Right?

Would you like to se some of the Romeo & Juliet posters from this year’s 9th graders?  Check behind the cut.

Leave a Reply

