allergy attack!

Boy, I’ve never had this happen to me before, but I got home from work yesterday and was hit with one hell of an attack on my sinuses. It was so bad, I took the day off from work today to sort of recover… most of which involved laying in bed and watching old episodes of Mystery Science Theater 3000.

Apologies for skipping out on comics. I’ll have a new one tomorrow and make up the last one in the epic “investigative journalism” run of strips sometime next week.

Leave a Reply

