students draw me: week one highlights

Again with the Unicorn in Captivity tie! I swear, it’s easily one of the best gifts I’ve ever gotten from the Met.

This is probably an accurate representation of the amount of time I spend talking in front of a class.

LOVE. THIS. DRAWING. It’s clear the student has a style all his own. I look so imposing!

Dig the eyes!

What I really like about this one is how it’s patterned after the way I draw myself, but with the student’s own personal touches. Notice the elbow pads!

Leave a Reply

