students draw me: week two highlights

Not a lot of kids draw my body, but I give this student an A+ on getting my …ah… “huskiness” right without making me feel like the world’s largest man.

I love the eyes.

I dig how sharp I look. I also love the word balloon; I guess I’m somewhat notorious amongst my students for giving lots of projects and homework.

This student’s got me dead to rights- I spend most of the time during the final exam drawing. I grade the final exam in the afternoon, after the kids leave. I just can’t concentrate until then.

…and now, here’s something amazing:

Zombie Pearce!!! This one goes on the wall for SURE next year 🙂

Leave a Reply

