A Quick Addendum to Yesterday’s Post

We’ve just had a death in the family and I expect to be away from both school and my drawing board for the remainder of the week. As such, I’ll likely not be posting comics next week.

I know the number of people waiting for new comics from me is like, my mom and ten other awesome readers and I’m sorry to miss this arbitrary deadline I imposed on myself yesterday but whatever. Make a plan and God laughs, right?

2 Responses to “A Quick Addendum to Yesterday’s Post”

  1. As far as excuses go, that’s a pretty good one. Hope you and your family are doing ok.

  2. Kevin Hellions Says:

    Thoughts and prayers with you. Your readers will still be here. Take all the time you need sir!

Leave a Reply

