2012-2013 school year – pros and cons

Carrying a “full load” means I would have NO breaks for the entire year, save for 25 minutes for lunch everyday. I’d start a 7:05… and I’d work through 2:15.

2 Responses to “2012-2013 school year – pros and cons”

  1. You have no idea how things work in Brazil. Most teachers have to work full load, but it means at least 7:00 a.m -6:00p.m. I swear I’m jealous!

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      I read something a few months ago about the state of teaching at public schools in Brazil; I don’t think I’d be able to do it!

Leave a Reply

