tumblr

Still taking this week off from producing new work, but I thought I’d mention to everyone: I’ve been posting OLD comics on my Tumblr blog for the past few days. I’m talking… like 10 years old in most cases. Looking at how bad I used to me will give you a newfound appreciation for how good I am now, right? RIGHT?

Seriously though, I’m not trying to run myself down. The comics I’m posting over there are fun but they have next to nothing to do with teaching. Since this is ostensibly a blog about teacher comics during the school year, I didn’t want to muddy the waters.

You should check out what I’m posting over there though. I posted a Harry Potter comic today.

Leave a Reply

