Teacher Comics: It’s that time of year again!

TeachComic51

If there’s one thing I’ve done a lot of comics on in these past few years, it’s been Romeo & Juliet!

One Response to “Teacher Comics: It’s that time of year again!”

  1. Christopher Pearce Says:

    Reblogged this on Teachable Moments and commented:

    I’ve been feeling a little off this year and recently I realized… one of the reasons (weird as it sounds) is that this is the first year in about 8 years where I’m not teaching Romeo and Juliet. Oh, I did Shakespeare of course, my 10th graders took a run at Julius Caesar I feel was pretty successful. Still, I found I missed teaching something I know SO well… and enjoyed quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

