Teacher Comics: Tales from the Ripped

TeachComic64

I know you can say I protest too much, but I want to make it super clear: my pants pocket snagged on a desk in a weird way. I am not quite at a regular pants-ripping size. This was just an unfortunate thing.

Of course, a tip of the hat to EC Comics’ Tales from the Crypt in the first panel. For a minute I considered really aping some of that style and maybe trying to find the unique font EC used on all their books… but then I remembered I have about a million things going on in my life beyond this hobby and I said… y’know, this is OK. People will get the reference. I trust them.

Leave a Reply

