Teacher Comics: Countin’ down

TeachComic82

Of course, I know teachers who twist and contort the calendar to make it sound like we have less days. One colleague of mine recently told me that we technically have even less days than the students are saying because we teachers have a few professional development days coming up… and those days aren’t really teaching days, so they shouldn’t count toward the overall total.

I am not making that up.

2 Responses to “Teacher Comics: Countin’ down”

  1. You have a great blog! Your comics are funny and creative. As a teacher, I can definitely relate. Would you mind if I posted this comic on an upcoming blog post I’m doing on the end of the school year? I will credit you and your link to your blog. Please let me know!
    Jee Young
    http://twoapplesaday.org

Leave a Reply

