Where are the new comics?

Sorry folks, I’ve been a bit swamped as we move into the last part of the school year! I’m going to start working on some new strips in the next week or so.

I know it’s the equivalent of recommending reruns to people who already watched something in first-run, but I’ve been reposting some of my older strips on my Tumblr blog, for those interested. I’ve been really pleasantly surprised with the reception my work has gotten over there and I’ve been featured on Tumblr’s Education tag numerous times in the past few months.

One Response to “Where are the new comics?”

  1. waiting eagerly 🙂

Leave a Reply

