Chalkboard Drawings: The “Mathematical!” edition

I draw a picture of myself on my classroom’s chalkboard everyday. I collect those pictures as camera phone photos and post them on Sundays. See the rest here.adventure1

I draw a picture of myself on my classroom’s chalkboard everyday. I collect those pictures as camera phone photos and post them on Sundays. See the rest here.

Adventure2

 

Adventure4

 

Adventure3

3 Responses to “Chalkboard Drawings: The “Mathematical!” edition”

  1. I love how you put everyday different characters on Adventure time on chalkboard and I also love the way the students put the characters in a romeo and juilet story. And your very good at drawing them, and I also very good of drawing them as well.And one thing too I am very big fan as well also.

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      Thanks so much! I wish I had the time and the resources to continue drawing on my classroom’s chalkboard. Maybe next year:)

      • Hi,

        Christopher Pearce.

        thank you!for replying on my message the other day,and i think is never a enough time to start on do the adventure time chalkboard drawing at all if you choose your time wisley on making it. And maybe you can thing of a project that you can do as a whole class can do with adventure time characters in it. Or maybe the project can be make a christmas project or a thanksgingiving project that have to do about the hoilday with adventure time in it. What ever project you do it will be totally awsome and radical. 🙂

Leave a Reply

