Teaching Comics: The best nation in the world

TeachingComics11

I don’t normally use student likenesses or names in my comics, but I absolutely wanted to spotlight my former student Casey. Her kindness and generosity toward my classroom has been staggering over the past two years. Also, girl’s a John Green fan so you have to give it up for her.

One Response to “Teaching Comics: The best nation in the world”

  1. Hello,

    Again.

    i did left out some commas on my other messages in your other stories, but i think this comics you made has a point, about giving up your favorite things to people that might not have the things that other people do, so i think your comic had me think about that. Somethings that other people have that can’t keep they have to make a scarifce and give to people who want it more do they do. :> 🙂 ※

Leave a Reply

