Teacher Comics: Thank you!

TeachingComics16

A few days ago, I received one hell of an amazing surprise upon getting home from work.

donation

Some kind persons have found my Teacher’s Wish List on Amazon and BOUGHT THE ENTIRE LIST OUT anonymously, with some other contributions to boot! I have NO idea who did this, although I suspect they might have found out about my classroom through the website Reddit.

If you’re reading this right now, please know how absolutely humbled and grateful I am for your kindness, Nameless Do-Gooders. You are the best!

If anybody else out there was thinking of making a donation, you could do so through the following channels:

My Amazon Teacher Wish List (used books are always welcome!)

College Bound Students Need New Reading Opportunities, a DonorsChoose proposal for additions to my classroom library.

Please click through and check ‘em out!

One Response to “Teacher Comics: Thank you!”

  1. Yay! I saw a lot of Reddit teachers getting classroom supplies from other Redditors. I love when people use the internet for good.

Leave a Reply

