Chalkboard Drawings: The “Halloween Countdown, Part V″ edition

I draw a picture of myself on my classroom’s chalkboard everyday. I collect those pictures as camera phone photos and post them on Sundays. See the rest here.

NBC1

The last week of Halloween themed drawings yielded a visit to Halloweentown courtesy of The Nightmare Before Chrsitmas. This was, by far, the most popular single week of drawings I’ve done all year. Kids were jumping all over me to know when I was going to be drawing Jack Skellington on the board. I couldn’t bear to give the “Chris treatment” (beard and weird nose) that I usually pull on these chalk scribbles.

The number of moans and groans I got over Friday’s comic were pretty hilarious but I thought it ended up working out quite well from a cohesive standpoint.

NBC2

NBC3

NBC4

NBC5

Leave a Reply

