Questions from Readers: Publish me?

Kevin asks: TeachingComics74

I think people like the idea of me putting together a mini-comic or something MUCH more then they’d enjoy actually purchasing one. Having said that, we’ll see what the end of the school year holds.

3 Responses to “Questions from Readers: Publish me?”

  1. I would buy! (I try to make a point of actually purchasing things from creators I like so that hopefully they’ll keep creating.) I’ve been following your blog since I started teaching (this is my 5th year) and I would love to have some of it collected. Definitely think about it!

  2. I just discovered you on NPR today. I don’t know if I would buy a book, but you’re on my web comics list now, and if you had a paypal “donate” button, you’d probably get a donation from me once or twice a year. I’m enjoying your stuff!

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      That’s a lovely thing to say, thank you. I’m not 100% comfortable with a “Donate” button but if you’re serious, throw a couple of bucks my classroom’s way through DonorsChoose. You can pick your own price and my students get the benefit. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

