Teacher Comics: Iambs

teachingcomics99

 

Complete accident, I swear. I give a lot of kudos to the student who recognized my speech patterns… that’s a way higher level of commitment than I expect from my classes normally.

Now’s a good a time as any to let readers know I’ve done a TON of Romeo & Juliet themed comics in the past few years and they’re well-worth checking out. Well… most of them are worth checking out.

One Response to “Teacher Comics: Iambs”

  1. Make that kid write poetry

Leave a Reply

