Chalkboard drawings: The “cartoon cartoon” edition

I draw a picture of myself on my classroom’s chalkboard everyday. I collect those pictures as camera phone photos and post them on Sundays. See the rest here.

CN1

Cartoon Network week! I really miss Chowder and The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack… the latter especially. I know a lot of the creators on those shows have gone on to do great work in animation but jeez… Flapjack was the best, right?

CN2

CN3

CN4

Also, Steven Universe, man. Steven Universe.

Leave a Reply

