Chalkboard drawings: The “hipsters through the decades” edition

I draw a picture of myself on my classroom’s chalkboard everyday. I collect those pictures as camera phone photos and post them on Sundays. See the rest here.

Decades1

Decades2

Decades3

Decades4

Decades5

2 Responses to “Chalkboard drawings: The “hipsters through the decades” edition”

  1. Maybe update your boilerplate to be grammatically correct (“every day,” not “everyday”).

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      I think perhaps I’m going to leave the grammatical error in the old posts and say something about it when I start posting new chalkboard drawings in December. I’d rather mention I was wrong then whitewash it out.

      You’re right though, it is boilerplate and I should have known better. I never imagined I’d come under such scrutiny!

Leave a Reply

