Chalkboard Drawings: The “beginning to look a lot like X-mas” edition

Xmas1

I draw a picture of myself on my classroom’s chalkboard every day. I collect those pictures as camera phone photos and post them on Sundays. See the rest here.

Xmas2

 

Xmas3

 

Xmas4

Xmas5

Friday’s drawing is kind of a deep cut, but if you’re a fan of these other holiday specials and movies you’ll probably know where I got him from.

Incidentally, a big thanks to the legions of people who let me know about the grammatical mistake in my boiler plate for these posts. I’m leaving the mistake in previous Chalkboard Drawing posts for the sake of not glossing over my past error, but will be correcting it from here on out.

One Response to “Chalkboard Drawings: The “beginning to look a lot like X-mas” edition”

  1. Professor Hinkle! We just watched Frosty yesterday while we decorated the house. I am known for saying, “Messy, messy, messy!” when it’s time to clean up around here too. : )

Leave a Reply

