Teachable Moments on Local12

First NPR, now this!

Local 12 out of Cincinnati (our CBS affiliate) just did a profile story on my comics. I highly recommend you checking it out.

I’ll say what I said last week: Welcome new readers! I’m hopeful you’ll stick around – there’s years worth of content in the archives and I’ll continue to post four new comics every week. If you’re interested, I also post the same content everyday over on my Tumblr, where there’s a vibrant and awesome community of teachers at the hashtag #education. Check them out.

Leave a Reply

