day sixty nine through seventy four.

An oldie from 2010, but everything about it still stands… except I don’t dress formally for exam week anymore. Tee shirt and jeans all the way.

Teachable Moments

…and to my great surprise, this brings us to the END of the first semester of classes. While there are only sixty-odd strips posted in the past five months, if you add in the strips I “held back” on my four-a-week schedule, you get something like 85 comics drawn in the past few months. Since a school year is 180 days, I’m just about to my halfway point.

I thought about doing one comic a day for all of our testing days, but quite honestly there just isn’t a lot going on.

So no comic tomorrow and next Monday begins Semester Two.

View original post

Leave a Reply

