Teacher comics: The endless cycle

EduComic60

2 Responses to “Teacher comics: The endless cycle”

  1. Kevin Hellions Says:

    When I see Harvey I picture him sounding like Zeke from Bob’s Burgers.

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      Hahaha yeah, I like that!

      I’ve gotten some people asking me about the mullet. I think there’s a lot of folks that think mullets are a hairstyle of a bygone era but I’m heard to tell y’all that the “business in the front, party in the back” look still lives on today, at least in some parts of SW Ohio.

Leave a Reply

