Teacher Comics: Principal’s Academy Travelogue

Last week, my school sent me on a trip to Nashville, Tennessee to attend a Principal’s Academy being given by The International Center for Leadership in Education.

I’m not a principal, but I was sent in the capacity of “lead teacher” which was a nice thing for my district to do.

Instead of doing comics the entire trip, I tried to keep a looser, more doodle-inspired travelogue of the experience. Trip1

Trip2

Trip3

Trip4

Trip7

Trip5

Trip6

One Response to “Teacher Comics: Principal’s Academy Travelogue”

  1. Kurt died in 2007. 😦

Leave a Reply

