Chalkboard drawings: The “Go Team Venture!” edition

I draw a picture of myself on my classroom’s chalkboard everyday. I collect those pictures as camera phone photos and post them on Sundays. See the rest here.

Venture1

Venture2

Venture3

I can’t draw on the boards during testing days, so three this week from one of my favorite TV shows, The Venture Brothers. Funny, I always forget it’s a favorite because Adult Swim puts out like, six episodes every two years… but it’s for sure one of the best shows ever.

I was sort of all over the map with where I chose to draw the characters. I drew Henchman 21 in his early season outfit rather than his current badass getup. I drew Doc Venture in his blue speed suit rather than his customary pinkish duds. I drew Brock in his civilian look rather than his current O.S.I. uniform. I guess these are my preferences?

One Response to “Chalkboard drawings: The “Go Team Venture!” edition”

  1. Ohmygosh, I love that show! ^_^ You’re so talented

Leave a Reply

