It’s Teacher Appreciation Week!

Hey like the title says, it’s Teacher Appreciation Week! The best way you can show appreciation for me is to support my classroom’s lending library! I’ve added all sorts of new books and stuff to the wish list – please give it a look and consider supporting student choice in literature.

Full Disclosure: I also included two little toys from the movie The Book of Life on the wish list this time… because yeah, I’m all about my classroom… but as a teacher I think those are neat and I’d really personally appreciatehaving those on my bookshelf but I’d never buy them for myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

