Thanks to MUM for hosting me last night!

11026229_10153251834797299_851757998792833675_n

I want to thank everyone at Miami University Middletown for their help and hospitality at my talk last night. While public speaking is something I do daily, I’m not used to talking so much about myself! The staff was helpful and the audience was generous and engaged. Thanks to everybody who came!

One Response to “Thanks to MUM for hosting me last night!”

  1. Ruth Orth Says:

    Thanks for the kind words! We enjoyed having you.

Leave a Reply

