Teacher needs help!

I know it’s late in the day, but I just learned that for today only, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation will match donations made to my classroom project on DonorsChoose.org.
Before tonight (midnight West Coast time, if we’re being specific), you can make a donation of any size to my project, Create Lifelong Readers With Vibrant New Graphic Novels… and if you enter the code JUMPSTART at checkout. ol’ Billy Microsoft will double your donation up to $1,000 per donor – every bit helps!
$230 dollars to go on this project, which means with pledges today, only $115 dollars are left on this one! I appreciate any help I can get… even if people just repost it
Leave a Reply

