Teacher Comics: PvPBL

WWComic13

2 Responses to “Teacher Comics: PvPBL”

  1. ^_^ Nice (I’ll have to share this with my teacher friend)
    Meanwhile ~ in a totally I respect your busy life / artwork tone ~ I have to ask if you’ve checked your Etsy lately? (I ordered your comics and noticed it hasn’t been marked as “shipped” yet)

    No stress. I know you’re sculpting young minds on the daily.

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      No worries! It’s harder for me to get to a post office these days with most of my workday being in the classroom… but I have a bunch ready to send out this (Saturday) afternoon!

Leave a Reply

