Teacher Comics: IEP and ELL

WWComic24

Yes, yes, it should read “individualIZED education programs.” Thanks in advance.

One Response to “Teacher Comics: IEP and ELL”

  1. Differentiation is the biggest challenge for the teachers in my school right now. IEPs, 504s, ELLs, EDs, SLDs, CPDs. The teacher’s mental schema of any given class becomes a veritable alphabet soup. We need way more support and training to fully provide for these learning needs. I’m really interested in this area of my work, though it baffles me beyond belief, and I find myself with few answers against a growing list of questions.

Leave a Reply

