Not Teaching Comics: I’ve never seen Downton Abbey

Downton1

With tonight’s premiere of the final season of Downton Abbey here in the US, I thought I’d take the opportunity to rerun this weird comic I did about the show a few years ago.

Downton2

Downton3

Downton4

Downton5

I still have not seen more than a few minutes of Downton Abbey at a stretch.

One Response to “Not Teaching Comics: I’ve never seen Downton Abbey”

  1. I know, me either. And yet I was a huge fan of “Upstairs, Downstairs” when it was on about a hundred years ago. Go figure. These days I’d rather watch “Madam Secretary” and “The Good Wife.” My brain is probably turning into mush.
    On the other hand I never miss an episode of “Call the Midwife” and “Doc Martin.” Guess that’s just high quality trash, huh?

Leave a Reply

