A eulogy for Creature

CreatureComic

Some sad news – Creature, the cat that belongs to my best friends Melissa and Brad, died this weekend.

Longtime readers of my comics probably remember Creature – he became QUITE popular during the LiveJournal days, when I was first starting to put my comics up online. Those comics still exist over on LJ and you should check ‘em out. He was a great cat.

We are heavy on eulogies on this website in the last few days. I will do something to try and change that before the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

