The book I illustrated came in the mail yesterday!

IMG_0551

Around this time last year, I was finishing up drawings and doodles for a fun book project. Yesterday, I got a few copies of the finished product in the mail and they’re gorgeous. Seriously, besides being dead useful resources for middle schoolers, the design sense on these is just wonderful. I’m so proud to be associated with such a high quality product.

It was a weird experience for me to see my name on the inside cover. I’m an illustrator!

5 Responses to “The book I illustrated came in the mail yesterday!”

  1. So cool! Congrats!

  2. Arthur Goldstein Says:

    Congratulations Chris! I’ve known for years you were an illustrator. Glad the world is finally catching on.

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      Thank you man! Much appreciated, I’ve been enjoying your output over on NYC Educator as of late… lots of similarities to what teachers here in Ohio are struggling with too.

  3. These are great! Christmas presents for my middle school niece and nephew all set now.

Leave a Reply

