Teacher Comics: January 24th, 2017.

tumblr_okuxvss9Ik1qaci6zo1_1280.jpg

2 Responses to “Teacher Comics: January 24th, 2017.”

  1. Brad Kentosh Says:

    The latest comic I have seen is in my Ohio schools union magazine. It was on free lunch for the low income students. I teach in a school district that has 85% free and reduced lunch student population. I challenge our union and you comic people to challenge the state as to why our testing standards are identical to schools that have only 5-10% students in poverty when it is proven scientifically that poverty students struggle much more academically than others. Why are our battles politically motivated? I agree with the lunch program but where is my union and comics fighting this battle? Cmon. Wake up

    • Christopher Pearce Says:

      Brad, I’m not sure I’m 100% picking up what you’re putting down but thank you for reading the comic!

Leave a Reply

