Teacher Comics: Summer Plans!

EduComic110

I forgot to post this last week. As it stands, I’ve already checked the first two panels off my summer “to-do” list.

It was crazy to see The Rolling Stones in concert. I’ve heard all the jokes about their age and how crazy it is they’re still touring… but you know, it was a thrill. Legitimately, every song they sang was legendary and it was a trip to hear them live.

As for everything else, I’ll keep you updated.

2 Responses to “Teacher Comics: Summer Plans!”

  1. My stepson and I saw The Who a few weeks back, and they were amazing. Joan Jett opened, and she was fantastic, too!

  2. I’m excited about the graphic memoir. That sounds great.

Leave a Reply

